INTRODUCTIONS

Go down

INTRODUCTION

Post  yebaby2831 on Mon Nov 21, 2011 7:30 pm

supp..Im wil and im 17and im an asian... i can understand english but i cant speak it really well.. i just moved here in US 3 years ago and i live in maine...i drink... but i dont do drugs... P.S the little bubble sound on my background is not a bong -_-......i make computer games and im addicted to CF and DOTA....soo...yeah.... kill justin bieber

yebaby2831

Back to top Go down

Re: INTRODUCTIONS

Post  Jacob_RE4P3R on Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:57 am

[b]Yo, what sup people who actually read this hah. Im Jacob.... Real name is the same Jacob in case you haven't noticed also known as reaper to the old synical members. I'm currently 15 about to be 16. I hate this game with a passion and the only reason i play it is to meet new people and play with old friends. I might get back into the competitive side of crossfire because of the new league that just announced their presence in the CF community(ESG Link will be provided at the end of this post). I rage allot because of the stupid shyt that goes on and also because of the cheaters. I live in North Carolina, I don't really like it here because 80% of my family lives on the West Coast ( Washington State). I believe that academics should come before any thing in my life. Oh, and to the people who talk shyt to me i don't take it so don't try any of the bullshyt around me.

Ps: Stiggy is my personal Maid ROFFFFFLLLLLLL

Pss: Adam member those wall bangs thru downtown connector????

Psss: NEMMMMMOOOOOOOO your still a great sniper haha

Link Here: https://www.facebook.com/esgleague

Kaythxbai

Jacob_RE4P3R

Back to top Go down

Post  Googoobaby on Sun Nov 13, 2011 4:01 pm